Final round Masters tee times confirmed Golf | Nigeria sports news, transfers & gossips

Final round Masters tee times confirmed

The tee times for the final day of The Masters have been confirmed.

Jordan Spieth, who leads the way on 3-under, is paired with nearest challenger Smylie Kaufman, who starts the day one shot back.

After a disastrous third round that saw him slip down the leaderboard to 2-over, Rory McIlroy will tee off alongside American Daniel Berger at 6.55pm.

Masters Final Round, tee times in full (BST):

2.45pm: Kevin Na


2.55pm: Cameron Smith, Romain Langasque

3.05pm: Thongchai Jaidee, Ian Poulter

3.15pm: Larry Mize, Martin Kaymer

3.25pm: Hunter Mahan, Justin Thomas

3.35pm: Sergio Garcia, Bubba Watson

3.45pm: Henrik Stenson, Kevin Streelman

3.55pm: Kevin Kisner, Victor Dubuisson

4.05pm: Bernd Wiesberger, Troy Merritt

4.15pm: Anirban Lahiri, Keegan Bradley

4.35pm: Shane Lowry, Patrick Reed

4.45pm: Adam Scott, Harris English

4.55pm: Davis Love III, Webb Simpson

5.05pm: Scott Piercy, Rafael Cabrera-Bello

5.15pm: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Danny Lee

5.25pm: Brooks Koepka, Bryson De Chambeau

5.35pm: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Jamie Donaldson

5.45pm: Bill Haas, Charley Hoffman

5.55pm: Jimmy Walker, Chris Wood

6.05pm: Emiliano Grillo, Paul Casey

6.25pm: Matt Kuchar, Billy Horschel

6.35pm: J.B. Holmes, Louis Oosthuizen

6.45pm: Justin Rose, Angel Cabrera

6.55pm: Daniel Berger, Rory McIlroy

7.05pm: Brandt Snedeker, Soren Kjeldsen

7.15pm: Daniel Willett, Lee Westwood

7.25pm: Jason Day, Dustin Johnson

7.35pm: Bernhard Langer, Hideki Matsuyama

7.45pm: Jordan Spieth, Smylie Kaufman


Ajike is one of Nigeria's top Sportscasters with over 15 years of experience in writing and talking Sports.

Related Articles

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x