Full list: The award winners of the 2015 FIFA Ballon d’Or

FIFA Ballon d’Or Nominees:

Cristiano Ronaldo

Lionel Messi


Winner: Lionel Messi


FIFA Women’s World Player of the Year Nominees:

Carli Lloyd

Aya Miyama

Celia Sasic

Winner: Carli Lloyd


FIFA World Coach of the Year (Men’s) Nominees:

Pep Guardiola

Luis Enrique

Jorge Sampaoli

Winner: Luis Enrique


FIFA World Coach of the Year (Women’s) Nominees:

Jill Ellis,

Mark Sampson

Norio Sasaki

Winner: Jill Ellis


FIFA Puskás Award Nominees:

Alessandro Florenzi

Wendell Lira

Lionel Messi

Winner: Wendell Lira



What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x