FootballNigeria Football

Glo CAF Award all the winners

The annual GLO CAF Awards took place last night in Abuja with Dortmund striker Aubamayang winning the biggest prize as the African Footballer of The Year dethroning Manchester City and Cote d’Ivoire star Yaya Toure who has won the award four consecutive times.

He isn’t the only winner from the night.

See full winners list below

Club of the Year – TP Mazembe
Fair Play Award – Allez Casa (Senegal Supporters group)
Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
Men’s National Team Of The Year -Cote D’Ivoire

Youth Player Of The Year- Victor Osimhen
Most Promising Talent -Oghenekaro Etebo
Coach of The Year – Havre Renard
Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
Woman player of the year – Gabrielle Enganamouit
Referee Of The Year – Ameshinda Bakari Wa Gambia Papa Gassama
African Player Of The Year based in Africa-Mbwana Samatta
Football Leader Of The Year – Abdiqani Said Arab Of Somalia
African Player Of The Year -Pierre Emerick Aubameyang


What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x