Nigeria to face Rwanda at Kwibuka T20 tournament

Nigeria Women’s Cricket team, the Yellow Greens are among the teams invited to take part in the 2024 Kwibuka T20 tournament billed for Kigali, Rwanda.

The Nigerian team took part in the 2023 edition of the championship and finished in 4th place after losing to Kenya in the third-place playoff.

The 10th edition of the annual competition will begin on May 27 and run through to June 8, 2024 at the Gahanga International Cricket Stadium.

Other teams confirmed for the competition include Uganda, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Kenya, Malawi, Cameroon, and the competition host Rwanda.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x